Mr.Suphot Tovichakchaikul
Acting Director-General
Mr.Niwat Maneekut
Deputy Director-General
Mr.Sommai Techwan
Deputy Director-General (CIO)
Mr.Boonroong Suangarmiam
Mr.Naramase Teerarungsigul
Senior Expert
(Mineral Resources Management)
Mr.Sompob Wongsomsak
Senior Expert
(Geological Resources and Development)
Mr.Surachai Siripongsatian
Director of Bureau of
Geological Survey
Mr.Montri Luengingkasoot
Director of Bureau
Mineral Resources
Mrs.Suree Teerarungsigul
Director of Bureau of
Environmental Geology
Mr.Anukoon Wongyai
Director of Bureau of

Mr.Somboon Khositationt
Director of Mineral Resources
Information Center
Mr.Suvapak Imsamut
Director of Mineral Resources
Conservation and Management Division
Mr.Nimit Sornklang
Director of Fossil
Protection Division
Mr.Torsak Prasomsab
Director of Mineral Resources Analysis
and Identification Division



Secretary of the Department of Mineral Resourcesand officiate Director
of Legal Affairs Section
Mr.Niwat Boonnop
Director of Office of Mineral
Resources region 1
Mr.Tinnakorn TaTong
Director of Office of Mineral
 Resources region 2
Mr.Thawatchai Tepsuwan
Director of Office of Mineral
Resources region 3
Director of Office of Mineral
Resources region 4
Mr. Terapong Tongmag
Director of Legal Affairs Group
  Mrs.Morakot Silawattanalot
Director of Internal Audit Group
Mr.Suvapak Imsamut
Director of Public Sector of Development
© 2559 Department of Mineral Resources, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
75/10 Rama VI Road, Ratchatewi, Bangkok 10400 Comment and suggestion :
This site is optimized for IE 9+, FireFox 22+ or Google Chrome 28+ and above, the screen size of 1366x768 pixel
ipv6 ready Level AAA conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Valid CSS!